Heavy Meta in the Distillery starting tonight!

 Heavy Meta will be in Toronto's Distillery Historic District all winter as part of the Toronto Light Festival! Photo by Sasha Hoops

Heavy Meta will be in Toronto's Distillery Historic District all winter as part of the Toronto Light Festival! Photo by Sasha Hoops

We are excited to announce that Heavy Meta is part of this year's Toronto Light Festival and will be installed in the Distillery District all winter, starting tonight! Join us on the following nights to see the fire in action:

Friday 19 Jan 2018: 6 PM - 11 PM
Saturday 20 Jan 2018: 7 PM - 11 PM
Sunday 21 Jan 2018: 7 PM - 11 PM

Friday 26 Jan 2018: 7 PM - 11 PM
Saturday 27 Jan 2018: 7 PM - 11 PM
Sunday 28 Jan 2018: 7 PM - 11 PM

Friday 9 Feb 2018: 7 PM - 11 PM
Saturday 10 Feb 2018: 7 PM - 11 PM
Sunday 11 Feb 2018: 7 PM - 11 PM

Friday 16 Feb 2018: 7 PM - 11 PM
Saturday 17 Feb 2018: 7 PM - 11 PM
Sunday 18 Feb 2018: 7 PM - 11 PM

Friday 2 March 2018: 7 PM - 11 PM
Saturday 3 March 2018: 7 PM - 11 PM
Sunday 4 March 2018: 7 PM - 11 PM

Come down tonight for the opening party with Matt Von Wilde on the decks, and join us for some hot chocolate and fire. Please share widely <3

PS - Our next fundraiser WHITEOUT is a week from today! Info and tickets: https://whiteout2018.eventbrite.com/